[x] Welcome at THunting.com!

A fun place to talk about Metal Detecting, Treasure Hunting & Prospecting. Here you can share finds and experience with thousands of members from all over the world

Join us and Register Now - Its FREE & EASY

THunting.com
Treasure Hunting & Metal Detecting Community

Advanced Search
Welcome, Guest! Please login or register HERE - It is FREE and easy.
Only registered users can post and view images on our message boards.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with email, password and session length
Or Login Using Social Network Account
News:
Pages:  1 2 3 4 5   Go Down
Print
Share this topic on FacebookShare this topic on Del.icio.usShare this topic on DiggShare this topic on RedditShare this topic on Twitter
Tags:
Offline boyet
Copper Member

Thank you0

Activity
0%
Male
Philippines
Referrals: 0

115.00 Gold
View Inventory

Awards
« Reply #20 on: December 09, 2009, 12:30:36 am »
Go Up Go Down

Christian,
        I'm just new with my MD 5008 metal detector,  I tried to use it in the beach line and found nothing.
It's not in the manual if it's more effective in salt water or in fresh water.  I used it in fresh water and found pyrites instead of gold.

Boyet of Philippines     
Hello all!
I have a thunting site, but I don't have the scanner.  We have a farm w/c we inherited from our grand parents about 9 hec.  It's located in high mountain top and I found a big stone around 7 feet high, just beside a hill and beneath the big stone are filed medium stones w/c are properly aligned at one file. And at the left top end of the medium stones a big old dead tree is located.  Have read the blog of "1500 gold bars & nuggets of Otherplane"? It is describe almost the same as we have in the farm.
Please help me and guide me where I find the portal of entry if their is a cave.   

Linkback:

You are not allowed to view links.
Please Register or Login

http://www.thunting.com/smf/index.php/topic,7152.msg61863.html#msg61863

Offline RogerC42
Pull Tab