[x] Welcome at THunting.com!

A fun place to talk about Metal Detecting, Treasure Hunting & Prospecting. Here you can share finds and experience with thousands of members from all over the world

Join us and Register Now - Its FREE & EASY

THunting.com
Treasure Hunting & Metal Detecting Community

Advanced Search
Welcome, Guest! Please login or register HERE - It is FREE and easy.
Only registered users can post and view images on our message boards.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with email, password and session length
Or Login Using Social Network Account
News:
Pages:  1 2 3 4 5 6 7   Go Down
Print
Share this topic on FacebookShare this topic on Del.icio.usShare this topic on DiggShare this topic on RedditShare this topic on Twitter
Tags:
Offline Idaho Jones
Gold Member

Thank you2

Activity
0%
Male
United States
Referrals: 0

7930.00 Gold
View Inventory

Awards
« Reply #30 on: March 05, 2010, 01:59:16 pm »
Go Up Go Down

Yep I am a total KGC noob. I only dropped in to learn a little about em as I knew nothing before the threads here. A lot of interesting stuff comes to light on this forum.  Smiley

Linkback:

You are not allowed to view links.
Please Register or Login

http://www.thunting.com/smf/index.php/topic,10569.msg77703.html#msg77703

Offline cccalcoTopic starter
Knights of the Golden Circle
Bronze Member

Thank you0

Activity
0%
Male
United States

890.00 Gold
View Inventory

WWW Awards
« Reply #31 on: March 24, 2010, 06:42:15 am »
Go Up Go Down

IMPORTANT DEVELOPMENTS.; The Knights of the Golden Circle Again
The United States Grand Jury of the Indiana District Present the Organization as Treasonable.
New York Times: August 7, 1862

Please Register or Login

http://www.nytimes.com/1862/08/07/news/important-developments-knights-golden-circle-again-united-states-grand-jury.html

The Grand Jury of the Circuit and District Court of the United States for the District of Indiana has just made the following presentment: