[x] Welcome at THunting.com!

A fun place to talk about Metal Detecting, Treasure Hunting & Prospecting. Here you can share finds and experience with thousands of members from all over the world

Join us and Register Now - Its FREE & EASY

THunting.com
Treasure Hunting & Metal Detecting Community

Advanced Search
Welcome, Guest! Please login or register HERE - It is FREE and easy.
Only registered users can post and view images on our message boards.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with email, password and session length
Or Login Using Social Network Account
News:
Pages: 1    Go Down
Print
Share this topic on FacebookShare this topic on Del.icio.usShare this topic on DiggShare this topic on RedditShare this topic on Twitter
Tags:
Offline phillee024Topic starter
Pull Tab

Thank you0

Activity
0%

United States
Referrals: 0

25.00 Gold
View Inventory

Awards
« on: July 25, 2010, 02:13:21 am »
Go Up Go Down

Greetings All,

My Name is Phillip and I am a newb to the site but not new to detecting. I used to be very active seeker of lost things when I was younger and had funds I could waste on my countless hobbies but that was 20 years and 3 kids ago. I am a military and college educated electronic engineering technician(Basically an over-educated electronics technician) that is no longer able to work in my field due to a back injury that I received while serving my country that has now come back to bite me in the backside. I don't want to completely throw away what I have spent my whole life working on learning so I figured that instead of shelling out money that I don't have to line someone else's pockets to buy on off the shelf detector that may or may not do what I want it to do.