[x] Welcome at THunting.com!

A fun place to talk about Metal Detecting, Treasure Hunting & Prospecting. Here you can share finds and experience with thousands of members from all over the world

Join us and Register Now - Its FREE & EASY

THunting.com
Treasure Hunting & Metal Detecting Community

Advanced Search
Welcome, Guest! Please login or register HERE - It is FREE and easy.
Only registered users can post and view images on our message boards.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with email, password and session length
Or Login Using Social Network Account
News:
Pages: 1    Go Down
Print
Share this topic on FacebookShare this topic on Del.icio.usShare this topic on DiggShare this topic on RedditShare this topic on Twitter
Tags:
Offline kingofthehillTopic starter
Foil

Thank you0

Activity
0%
Referrals: 0

15.00 Gold
View Inventory

Awards
« on: May 29, 2014, 12:58:39 pm »
Go Up Go Down

hello all  Hello

my name is kc and i am new to this, i am in the Boise Idaho area and have went out a few times and found 2 little little pieces of gold and i got excited just to find out when I was walking off the stream i see a claim marker on a tree  Sad so i walked back and put all minerals that I had in a bucket and put them back right where i got them i am not out to find fortune or steal someone’s minerals from their claimed land, I don’t know what the heck i am doing when it comes to this well I am learning more everyday i am doing hours and hours of research and still have much much more to learn.  Is there anyone in the area who is willing to teach me the ropes? Show me how to do the do? Pretty much teach me how to find my own gold/minerals.. I am respectful courteous and not afraid to work to find my own place to look for gold... would be nice to be hands on learning with someone who know what they are doing..

thanks for your time kc.

Linkback:

You are not allowed to view links.
Please Register or Login