[x] Welcome at THunting.com!

A fun place to talk about Metal Detecting, Treasure Hunting & Prospecting. Here you can share finds and experience with thousands of members from all over the world

Join us and Register Now - Its FREE & EASY

THunting.com
Treasure Hunting & Metal Detecting Community

Advanced Search
Welcome, Guest! Please login or register HERE - It is FREE and easy.
Only registered users can post and view images on our message boards.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with email, password and session length
Or Login Using Social Network Account
News:
Pages:  1 2 3 4    Go Down
Print
Share this topic on FacebookShare this topic on Del.icio.usShare this topic on DiggShare this topic on RedditShare this topic on Twitter
Tags:
Offline balbal
Pull Tab

Thank you0

Activity
0%

Philippines
Referrals: 0

25.00 Gold
View Inventory

Awards
« Reply #30 on: June 28, 2011, 07:30:03 am »
Go Up Go Down

im new to treasure hunting, i dont have any equipment yet, i need someone that has detector that can detect atleast 50meters deep, interested party will have 50/50 share, the land is title and i own it. some japanese told me that there are treasure in my land but we did not get to any agreement so i decided to dig it my self but i need to be sure if the treasure is really there before we dig. Smiley

Linkback:

You are not allowed to view links.
Please Register or Login

http://www.thunting.com/smf/index.php/topic,2587.msg184393.html#msg184393

Offline seldom
Wrecking Crew
Platin Member

Wrecking Crew
Thank you19

Activity
0%
Male
United States

20755.00 Gold
View Inventory

Awards
« Reply #31 on: June 28, 2011, 08:00:57 am »
Go Up Go Down

There is no machine that will work at a 150 ft. sorry But on the bright side nobody would bury treasure at 150 ft so you need to research this a little

Linkback:

Please Register or Login

http://www.thunting.com/smf/index.php/topic,2587.msg184397.html#msg184397