[x] Welcome at THunting.com!

A fun place to talk about Metal Detecting, Treasure Hunting & Prospecting. Here you can share finds and experience with thousands of members from all over the world

Join us and Register Now - Its FREE & EASY

THunting.com
Treasure Hunting & Metal Detecting Community

Advanced Search
Welcome, Guest! Please login or register HERE - It is FREE and easy.
Only registered users can post and view images on our message boards.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with email, password and session length
Or Login Using Social Network Account
News:
Pages: 1    Go Down
Print
Share this topic on FacebookShare this topic on Del.icio.usShare this topic on DiggShare this topic on RedditShare this topic on Twitter
Tags:
Offline Prince SoloTopic starter
Pull Tab

Thank you0

Activity
0%

Philippines
Referrals: 0

20.00 Gold
View Inventory

Awards
« on: May 19, 2011, 10:57:42 am »
Go Up Go Down

I'm new in TH and I'm working on a few prospects. Last year I was in western Luzon with my friends (Pinoy OFWs in Saudi) and we started to work on a few prospects but due to limited time (TH while on vacation), we didn't come up successful. But we learned a lot from the experience. Today they have their projects and I have mine but we're working in separate locations. Recently, a group of prospectors stumbled upon their group and suggested using a medium to help them along the way while digging at site, WITH ONE CONDITION, the medium will help them with advices as long as their finds will be sold to that group only. I'm not a beliver or disbeliever in mediums. The element of trust is something we all value in TH. I would like to know from oldtimers in this forum if the idea of using a medium for TH is recommended or not. Hoping to hear your comments very soon. Thanks in advance! Prince Solo

Linkback:

You are not allowed to view links.
Please Register or Login

http://www.thunting.com/smf/index.php/topic,25211.msg174694.html#msg174694